Delete an Order When would I delete an order? Turns out that you need to delete an order because you no longer need it, you can delete it if it is still pending approval. 1. Click Order under the Request tab: 2. Click on the order you’d like to delete. Remember, it can only be in your “pending” list: 3. On the top right, there will be a trash can icon: 4. If confirmed that you would like to delete the order, click on Delete Order: Awesome! Your order has been successfully deleted: Did you find this article helpful?